Welcome to PhoenixPoet.com

Signup for our email Newsletter
Contact Phoenixpoet

August 2015

Poetry Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
27
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
28
29
8:00 Conspire
30
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
31
1
2
7:00 HomeBase
homebasepoetry.com
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
3
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
4
7:00 WordsAlley
ashotofjava.com
5
8:00 Conspire
6
7:00 MesaMic
loficoffee.com
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
7
7:00 Reading
changinghands.com
7:00 CupO'Karma
8
9
6:00 Infuse
infuseopenmic.com
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
10
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
11
7:00 P.E.N.
12
7:00 FreeMic
8:00 Conspire
13
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
14
7:30 Corridor
9thegallery
15
16
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
17
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
18
19
8:00 Conspire
20
7:00 MesaMic
loficoffee.com
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
21
8:00 FireStage
facebook.com/firehousephoenix
22
23
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
24
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
25
26
8:00 Conspire
27
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
28
29
30
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
31
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
1
7:00 WordsAlley
ashotofjava.com
2
8:00 Conspire
3
7:00 MesaMic
loficoffee.com
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
4
7:00 Reading
changinghands.com
7:00 CupO'Karma
5

SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Mon, Aug 31
Legend:
Poetry
Printer Friendly
Subscribe | Download
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


This Month's Events

Sun, Aug 2
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HomeBase
Poetry
Sun, Aug 2
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Multiform
Poetry
Mon, Aug 3
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PinkSlip
Poetry
Tue, Aug 4
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
WordsAlley
Poetry
Wed, Aug 5
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Conspire
Poetry
Thu, Aug 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MesaMic
Poetry
Thu, Aug 6
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PhxSlam
Poetry
Fri, Aug 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reading
Poetry
Fri, Aug 7
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CupO'Karma
Poetry
Sun, Aug 9
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infuse
Poetry
Tue, Aug 11
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
P.E.N.
Poetry
Wed, Aug 12
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
FreeMic
Poetry
Fri, Aug 14
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corridor
Poetry
Thu, Aug 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MesaMic
Poetry
Fri, Aug 21
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
FireStage
Poetry

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
This site is RSS-Enabled