Welcome to PhoenixPoet.com

Signup for our email Newsletter
Contact Phoenixpoet
Poetry - May 2019
Prev

May 2019

Next
Poetry
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
1
2
3
7:00 Reading
4
5
6
7
8
9
8:00 PhxSlam
10
7:30 Corridor
11
12
6:00 Infuse
13
14
15
16
7:00 District 4
17
8:00 Organic
18
19
7:00 HomeBase
20
21
8:00 Elevate
22
23
8:00 PhxSlam
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
5:00 Art Talks
31
1

This Month's Events

Fri, May 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reading
Poetry
Thu, May 9
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PhxSlam
Poetry
Fri, May 10
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Corridor
Poetry
Sun, May 12
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infuse
Poetry
Thu, May 16
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
District 4
Poetry
Fri, May 17
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Organic
Poetry
Sun, May 19
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HomeBase
Poetry
Tue, May 21
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Elevate
Poetry
Thu, May 23
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PhxSlam
Poetry
Thu, May 30
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Art Talks
Poetry

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.4
This site is RSS-Enabled