Welcome to PhoenixPoet.com

Signup for our email Newsletter
Contact Phoenixpoet

August 2014

Poetry Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
28
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
29
30
8:00 Conspire
31
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
1
7:00 Reading
changinghands.com
7:00 CupO'Karma
2
3
7:00 HomeBase
homebasepoetry.com
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
4
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
5
7:00 WordsAlley
ashotofjava.com
6
8:00 Conspire
7
7:00 MesaMic
loficoffee.com
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
8
7:30 Corridor
9thegallery
9
10
6:00 Infuse
infuseopenmic.com
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
11
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
12
7:00 P.E.N.
13
7:00 FreeMic
8:00 Conspire
14
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
15
8:00 FireStage
facebook.com/firehousephoenix
16
17
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
18
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
19
20
8:00 Conspire
21
7:00 MesaMic
loficoffee.com
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
22
23
24
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
25
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
26
27
8:00 Conspire
28
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
29
30
31
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
1
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
2
7:00 WordsAlley
ashotofjava.com
3
8:00 Conspire
4
7:00 MesaMic
loficoffee.com
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
5
7:00 Reading
changinghands.com
7:00 CupO'Karma
6

SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Wed, Aug 27
Legend:
Poetry
Printer Friendly
Subscribe | Download
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Fri, Aug 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reading
Poetry
Fri, Aug 1
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CupO'Karma
Poetry
Sun, Aug 3
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HomeBase
Poetry
Sun, Aug 3
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Multiform
Poetry
Mon, Aug 4
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PinkSlip
Poetry
Tue, Aug 5
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
WordsAlley
Poetry
Wed, Aug 6
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Conspire
Poetry
Thu, Aug 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MesaMic
Poetry
Thu, Aug 7
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PhxSlam
Poetry
Fri, Aug 8
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corridor
Poetry
Sun, Aug 10
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infuse
Poetry
Tue, Aug 12
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
P.E.N.
Poetry
Wed, Aug 13
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
FreeMic
Poetry
Fri, Aug 15
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
FireStage
Poetry
Thu, Aug 21
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MesaMic
Poetry

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
This site is RSS-Enabled