Welcome to PhoenixPoet.com

Signup for our email Newsletter
Contact Phoenixpoet

April 2015

Poetry Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
30
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
31
1
8:00 Conspire
2
7:00 MesaMic
loficoffee.com
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
3
7:00 Reading
changinghands.com
7:00 CupO'Karma
4
5
7:00 HomeBase
homebasepoetry.com
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
6
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
7
7:00 WordsAlley
ashotofjava.com
8
7:00 FreeMic
8:00 Conspire
9
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
10
7:30 Corridor
9thegallery
11
12
6:00 Infuse
infuseopenmic.com
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
13
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
14
7:00 P.E.N.
15
8:00 Conspire
16
7:00 MesaMic
loficoffee.com
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
17
8:00 FireStage
facebook.com/firehousephoenix
18
19
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
20
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
21
22
8:00 Conspire
23
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
24
25
26
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
27
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
28
29
8:00 Conspire
30
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
1
7:00 Reading
changinghands.com
7:00 CupO'Karma
2

SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Tue, Apr 21
Legend:
Poetry
Printer Friendly
Subscribe | Download
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6


This Month's Events

Wed, Apr 1
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Conspire
Poetry
Thu, Apr 2
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MesaMic
Poetry
Thu, Apr 2
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PhxSlam
Poetry
Fri, Apr 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reading
Poetry
Fri, Apr 3
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CupO'Karma
Poetry
Sun, Apr 5
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HomeBase
Poetry
Sun, Apr 5
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Multiform
Poetry
Mon, Apr 6
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PinkSlip
Poetry
Tue, Apr 7
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
WordsAlley
Poetry
Wed, Apr 8
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
FreeMic
Poetry
Fri, Apr 10
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corridor
Poetry
Sun, Apr 12
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infuse
Poetry
Tue, Apr 14
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
P.E.N.
Poetry
Thu, Apr 16
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MesaMic
Poetry
Fri, Apr 17
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
FireStage
Poetry

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
This site is RSS-Enabled