Welcome to PhoenixPoet.com

Signup for our email Newsletter
Contact Phoenixpoet

June 2017

Poetry Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
30
31
7:00 PoeticSoul
1
7:00 Bar Flies
2
7:00 SpokenWord
7:00 Reading
3
4
5
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
6
7
7:00 PoeticSoul
8
9
7:30 Corridor
10
11
6:00 Infuse
12
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
13
14
7:00 PoeticSoul
15
7:00 District 4
16
17
18
4:00 Kax Stage
19
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
20
21
7:00 PoeticSoul
7:00 Free Mic
22
23
24
25
26
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
27
28
7:00 PoeticSoul
29
5:00 Art Talks
30
1

SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Mon, Jun 26
Legend:
Poetry
Printer Friendly
Subscribe | Download
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5


This Month's Events

Thu, Jun 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bar Flies
Poetry
Fri, Jun 2
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SpokenWord
Poetry
Fri, Jun 2
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reading
Poetry
Mon, Jun 5
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cultiv8N
Poetry
Mon, Jun 5
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pink Slip
Poetry
Wed, Jun 7
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
PoeticSoul
Poetry
Fri, Jun 9
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Corridor
Poetry
Sun, Jun 11
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infuse
Poetry
Thu, Jun 15
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
District 4
Poetry
Sun, Jun 18
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kax Stage
Poetry
Wed, Jun 21
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Free Mic
Poetry
Thu, Jun 29
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Art Talks
Poetry

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
This site is RSS-Enabled