Welcome to PhoenixPoet.com

Signup for our email Newsletter
Contact Phoenixpoet

March 2017

Poetry Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
28
1
7:00 PoeticSoul
2
7:00 Bar Flies
3
7:00 SpokenWord
7:00 Reading
4
5
6
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
7
8
7:00 PoeticSoul
9
10
7:30 Corridor
11
12
6:00 Infuse
13
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
14
15
7:00 PoeticSoul
7:00 Free Mic
16
7:00 District 4
17
18
19
4:00 Kax Stage
20
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
21
22
7:00 PoeticSoul
23
24
25
26
27
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
28
29
7:00 PoeticSoul
30
5:00 Art Talks
31
1

SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Thu, Mar 23
Legend:
Poetry
Printer Friendly
Subscribe | Download
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6


This Month's Events

Wed, Mar 1
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
PoeticSoul
Poetry
Thu, Mar 2
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bar Flies
Poetry
Fri, Mar 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SpokenWord
Poetry
Fri, Mar 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reading
Poetry
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cultiv8N
Poetry
Mon, Mar 6
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pink Slip
Poetry
Fri, Mar 10
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Corridor
Poetry
Sun, Mar 12
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infuse
Poetry
Wed, Mar 15
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Free Mic
Poetry
Thu, Mar 16
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
District 4
Poetry
Sun, Mar 19
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kax Stage
Poetry
Thu, Mar 30
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Art Talks
Poetry

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
This site is RSS-Enabled