Welcome to PhoenixPoet.com

Signup for our email Newsletter
Contact Phoenixpoet

April 2017

Poetry Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
28
29
7:00 PoeticSoul
30
5:00 Art Talks
31
1
2
3
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
4
5
7:00 PoeticSoul
6
7:00 Bar Flies
7
7:00 SpokenWord
7:00 Reading
8
9
6:00 Infuse
10
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
11
12
7:00 PoeticSoul
13
14
7:30 Corridor
15
16
4:00 Kax Stage
17
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
18
19
7:00 PoeticSoul
7:00 Free Mic
20
7:00 District 4
21
22
23
24
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
25
26
7:00 PoeticSoul
27
5:00 Art Talks
28
29
30
1
7:00 Cultiv8N
8:00 Pink Slip
2
3
7:00 PoeticSoul
4
7:00 Bar Flies
5
7:00 SpokenWord
7:00 Reading
6

SMTWTFS
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Wed, Apr 26
Legend:
Poetry
Printer Friendly
Subscribe | Download
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


This Month's Events

Mon, Apr 3
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cultiv8N
Poetry
Mon, Apr 3
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pink Slip
Poetry
Wed, Apr 5
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
PoeticSoul
Poetry
Thu, Apr 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bar Flies
Poetry
Fri, Apr 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SpokenWord
Poetry
Fri, Apr 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reading
Poetry
Sun, Apr 9
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infuse
Poetry
Fri, Apr 14
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Corridor
Poetry
Sun, Apr 16
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kax Stage
Poetry
Wed, Apr 19
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Free Mic
Poetry
Thu, Apr 20
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
District 4
Poetry
Thu, Apr 27
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Art Talks
Poetry

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
This site is RSS-Enabled