Welcome to PhoenixPoet.com

Signup for our email Newsletter
Contact Phoenixpoet

February 2015

Poetry Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
7:00 HomeBase
homebasepoetry.com
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
2
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
3
7:00 WordsAlley
ashotofjava.com
4
8:00 Conspire
5
7:00 MesaMic
loficoffee.com
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
6
7:00 Reading
changinghands.com
7:00 CupO'Karma
7
8
6:00 Infuse
infuseopenmic.com
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
9
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
10
7:00 P.E.N.
11
7:00 FreeMic
8:00 Conspire
12
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
13
7:30 Corridor
9thegallery
14
15
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
16
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
17
18
8:00 Conspire
19
7:00 MesaMic
loficoffee.com
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
20
8:00 FireStage
facebook.com/firehousephoenix
21
22
9:00 Multiform
auntchiladas.com
23
8:00 PinkSlip
lawngnomepublishing.com
24
25
8:00 Conspire
26
8:00 PhxSlam
lawngnomepublishing.com
27
28

SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Fri, Feb 27
Legend:
Poetry
Printer Friendly
Subscribe | Download
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Sun, Feb 1
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HomeBase
Poetry
Sun, Feb 1
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Multiform
Poetry
Mon, Feb 2
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PinkSlip
Poetry
Tue, Feb 3
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
WordsAlley
Poetry
Wed, Feb 4
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Conspire
Poetry
Thu, Feb 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MesaMic
Poetry
Thu, Feb 5
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PhxSlam
Poetry
Fri, Feb 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reading
Poetry
Fri, Feb 6
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CupO'Karma
Poetry
Sun, Feb 8
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infuse
Poetry
Tue, Feb 10
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
P.E.N.
Poetry
Wed, Feb 11
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
FreeMic
Poetry
Fri, Feb 13
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corridor
Poetry
Thu, Feb 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MesaMic
Poetry
Fri, Feb 20
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
FireStage
Poetry

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
This site is RSS-Enabled